Show Prep Nutrition

Posted: January 5, 2011 in Show Prep

I don’t have a lot to put in here right now.  I only trust my prep to 3DMJ. 

 With them handling the details I can concentrate on other things. This also makes sure I don’t make a bad adjustment once I get into prep deep and I’m in the Bodybuilder’s cutting fog.  

Backround of nutrition.

  1. I eat every 2 – 2 1/2 hours.
  2. Drink water like a fish.
  3. Refeed (not cheet day) once a week.
  4. Cardio 3 or more times a week based on weight loss.
  5. Every change is done slow and in steps.
  6. I do Low carb, average fat, higher protein. (Never no carb).

We all have our little tricks of the trade.  Instead of feeding you some fake line and starting some hype fad crap. Just follow my logs and with a close eye you will find my tricks. If you find them you deserve to know them.  😉

 Jan 5th 2011.

Made a adjustment:

Dropped  carbs 10 g            

Macro’s are at     Protein = 175   Carbs = 141   Fats = 40

 

Carb drops slow to 120g’s   now .  Pro’s = 175, Fats = 40  yet.   I mix up my foods to keep it new. But always hit my macro’s on the head every day. 

Comments are closed.