Cellucor® C4 Ultimate® Power P6

Posted: May 17, 2021 in IMO supplements, Supplements I have tried. IMO.

Honestly? Cherry worked great as a pre w/o but it did give me the runs, making bathroom runs a must during my W/O’s (good thing I W/O at home). Peach Cobbler was better. Great Pre workout and no bathroom runs.

The P6 side? Not sure enough to comment on

Mixed very well and no gut rot or stomach upset. No shakes. Some tingling in arms.

Do have to take a few grams of creatine post if you are shooting for 5g a day.

A little on the $$$$ side but, personally I feel it’s worth it. I’m no lab geek or book smart guy, but my logs showed shorter w/o times, doing more work and doing better lifts after my first month of trying it.

IMO: Cut and dry=

For price? If not on budget. Ultimate POWER P6 is great.
Budget? May want to look at others.
Mixing: GREAT
Taste: A little harsh (Peach Cobbler is better) but if your taking this, you want results and don’t care about taste.

Would I recommend it?

Peach yes.

Cherry only if you can’t get the peach.

Comments are closed.